Who We Are

A profound group of competent industry leaders and financial experts dedicated to building a growth-oriented ecosystem for nationwide financial professionals.

Jyoti Prakash Gadia


Rajesh Sheshmal Kothari

Joint President

Mehmood Khan

Sr. Vice President

Ashok Mishra

General Secretary

Mihir Kumar Sahu

Vice President

Ashwin Pranlal Mehta

Chairman - Ethics Committee

Rajesh Mittal

Co-Chairman - Ethics Committee

Ranjit Khattar

Chairman - Institutional Development & Alliances

Executive Committee Members

Central Secretariat

L. Vikram Kumar

Member - Executive Committee

Rajesh Sureka

Member - Executive Committee

Guru Prasad Choudhury

Director General